Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-03-11

N Pueblo Boulevard, Henderson, NV

$ 220,000
N Pueblo Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-03-11

Description

Welcome to your opportunity to build your dream home on this .51 acre vacant parcel of land located on N Pueblo Blvd! Enjoy breathtaking strip views from your future home. Zoned for single-family residential, this prime piece of real estate offers endless possibilities for customization and design. Water, gas and sewer utilities are all available in the street!

Located conveniently near shopping, restaurants, and the stunning Lake Las Vegas, you’ll have easy access to amenities while still enjoying the tranquility of suburban living. Best of all, there’s no HOA, giving you the freedom to create the perfect oasis without restrictive regulations. This parcel also permits two horses and two foals. Don’t miss out on this rare chance to own a piece of paradise in this desirable area. Act now and make your vision a reality!

Address: N Pueblo Boulevard
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89015
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2267222
Price: $ 220,000
Property Lot Size: 0.51 ft2
ML#: 2559582
Listing Agent Phone: 702-501-3091
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Keller Williams MarketPlace
Listing Agent Email: lauradhaene@kw.com
Status: Active
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings