Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-20

5 Via Del Garda, Henderson, NV

$ 399,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-20

Description

Luxury Waterfront Lots located in the guard gated community of South Shore within Lake Las Vegas. Rare opportunity to purchase 2 premiere waterfront lots located directly next to each other along the Lake Las Vegas waterfront. Double gated community only blocks away from notable celebrity residences. Own a piece of elite luxury waterfront real estate while you still can. Build your custom dream home or vacation home with your own private boat dock. Owner paid over $1.2M for both lots (they can be purchased together or separately, see 3 Via Del Garda).

Address: 5 Via Del Garda
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 527275
Price: $ 399,000
Property Lot Size: 0.10 ft2
ML#: 2392774
Listing Agent Phone: 702-818-1700
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Las Vegas Housing Experts LLC
Listing Agent Email: advisorpro2000@yahoo.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Home Owners Association
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings