Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-07

Palisades View Drive, Henderson, NV

$ 679,000
Palisades View Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-07

Description

Located within the boundaries of MacDonald Highlands. This is a great opportunity to build the home of your dreams with awesome views

Address: Palisades View Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2540281
Price: $ 679,000
Property Lot Size: 2.10 ft2
ML#: 2585835
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 336-5331
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: chesternwilliams@gmail.com
Status: Active
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Chester N Williams

REALTORĀ®, Broker Salesperson LIC# BS.627

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Chester N Williams