Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-03-13

8726 South Cimarron Road, Las Vegas, NV

$ 599,995
8726 South Cimarron Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-03-13

Description

Improved custom home lot in the southwest! Great location and great views all waiting for your imagination to build your dream home. Most of the improvements have been done, public water, public sewer, single phase power and gas all installed. Pull box at property line on the northwest corner, property line 28 ft from the paved street. No HOA!

Address: 8726 South Cimarron Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89113
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1383400
Price: $ 599,995
Property Lot Size: 0.66 ft2
ML#: 2478428
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 806-4094
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Epique Realty of Nevada
Listing Agent Email: melsellsvegas@gmail.com
Status: Active
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
Active
Land
ActiveUnderContract
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings