Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2023-05-24

572 Magma Peak Drive, Henderson, NV

$ 3,841,740

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2023-05-24

Description

Welcome to MacDonald Highlands the most exclusive 5-Star luxury private members-only guard gated country club community in Henderson, NV. MacDonald Highlands is known for the most spectacular panoramic views of the entire city, the Red Rock Mountains and the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. MacDonald Highlands offers the best in modern architecture throughout the valley with Vegas lifestyle you’ve always wanted – minutes away from the Strip in the heart of a guard gated country club community. Live at a Higher Level. Spectacular Strip Views. Modern Architecture. Guard Gated. Five Star Private Member’s Only Country Club: Golf, Swim, Tennis, Pickleball & Dining Lifestyle. Strip View lots. Design & Build Your Dream Home in MacDonald Highlands. More lots available. Sales office open Tues-Sun 10am- 5 pm & by appt. Office in Country Club, next to Pro Shop. Tax Approximate.

Address: 572 Magma Peak Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1386874
Price: $ 3,841,740
Property Lot Size: 0.98 ft2
ML#: 2480136
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 467-7100
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Douglas Elliman of Nevada LLC
Listing Agent Email: kristenrouth@yahoo.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Home Owners Association
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings