Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-05-18
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,592.00 ft2

617 6th Street, Boulder City, NV

$ 439,000
617 6th Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-05-18
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,592.00 ft2

Description

This beautiful open floor plan offers 3 large bedrooms with a bonus room in the back!! The covered patio leads to a large yard with a pool (drained and covered). There have been updates made throughout including a newer kitchen & baths. Also included is RV parking off the alley way. The home needs a little TLC but has so much potential!

Address: 617 6th Street
State/County:
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2302171
Price: $ 439,000
Property Size: 1,592.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0.18 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2516413
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 301-4869
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Impress Realty LLC
Listing Agent Email: susan@impressrealtyllc.com
Status: Pending
Other Features
BedroomonMainLevel
ElectricCooktop
Garage Attached
Has A Carport 0
Has A Garage 1
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Heating System
PoolFeatures InGround,Private
PrimaryDownstairs
PrivateYard
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
ActiveUnderContract
7 Rooms
2 Beds
1 Baths
1,125.00 ft2
Residential
Active
9 Rooms
4 Beds
5 Baths
5,232.00 ft2
Residential
Active
8 Rooms
4 Beds
3 Baths
2,220.00 ft2
Residential
Pending
9 Rooms
4 Beds
3 Baths
2,593.00 ft2
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings