Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-23
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,050.00 ft2

1201 Ave. I Street, Boulder City, NV

$ 417,500
1201 Ave. I Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-23
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,050.00 ft2

Description

A very quaint must see home in Historic Boulder City. Close to downtown and schools. 2 full bedrooms and 2 full baths. Remodeled flooring with luxury vinyl. Opened floor plan from kitchen to family room. Spacious bedrooms. Luxury vinyl and tile in the bathrooms. Large backyard, fully landscaped with grass and trees. The front yard is also fully landscaped with trees and grass. Half circular driveway with a two vehicle carport. There is a shed in the carport. Lemon and lime trees in the backyard. A very desirable home located is a very charming area with proximity to the happenings in a historic city.

Address: 1201 Ave. I Street
State/County:
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2577380
Price: $ 417,500
Property Size: 1,050.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0.18 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2577350
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 401-2447
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: mckaystevens@yahoo.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Awnings
BedroomonMainLevel
Disposal
Dryer
GasRange
Has A Carport 2
Has A Garage 0
Has Carport
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
Microwave
Patio
PrimaryDownstairs
Shed
Washer
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

McKay and Heidi Stevens

REALTORS®, Salespersons LIC# S.184552, S.184852

Contact Form

Call (702) 845-3293 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

McKay and Heidi Stevens