Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-23

Pancho Via Dr. Drive, Henderson, NV

$ 6,699,000
Pancho Via Dr. Drive, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-23

Description

Final Mapped-10 Lot Subdivision waiting for your builders to build luxury homes! Amazing location nestled in the Henderson hillside with panoramic Strip and mountain views! Multi million dollar neighborhood developments such as MacDonald Highlands and Ascaya are located just west of this site. Next door is the Bella Vista subdivision offering homes in the $4mm range.
Assessor Parcel Numbers: 178-22-715-001,002,003,004,005,006,007,008,009,010 and the common area 011.

Address: Pancho Via Dr. Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2252219
Price: $ 6,699,000
Property Lot Size: 5.45 ft2
ML#: 2554945
Listing Agent Phone: 702-768-1926
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: MasterPiece Properties
Listing Agent Email: skrygiell@gmail.com
Status: Active
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings