Palisades View Dr, Henderson, NV

$ 759,000
Palisades View Dr,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 17, 2023

Description

Located within the Boundaries of MacDonald Highlands!
This is a great opportunity to build the home of your dreams with views that are absolutely phenomenal!
The owner has created 3 terraces, equally spaced going up the hillside. From the bottom of the property, at the street, the slope is approximately 25-35 degrees going up to the top. There is a lot of development going on in the area and a new road going up the hillside for access. Once the development is finished you could bet the price for this lot will increase exponentially. Get it now before that happens!

Address: Palisades View Dr
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 423624
Price: $ 759,000
Property Lot Size: 2.10 ft2
ML#: 2377750
Listing Agent Phone: 702-336-5331
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: chesternwilliams@gmail.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Home Owners Association

Schedule a tour

Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Chester N Williams