Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-02-21

Palisades View Dr Drive, Henderson, NV

$ 749,000
Palisades View Dr Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-02-21

Description

Located within the boundaries of MacDonald Highlands. This is a great opertunity to build the home of your dreams with awesome views, The owner has created three terraces almost equally spaced up the hillside

Address: Palisades View Dr Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1933350
Price: $ 749,000
Property Lot Size: 2.10 ft2
ML#: 2479147
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 336-5331
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: chesternwilliams@gmail.com
Status: Active
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Chester N Williams

REALTORĀ®, Broker Salesperson LIC# BS.627

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Chester N Williams