Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2023-09-22
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,505.00 ft2

708 Greenway Road, Henderson, NV

$ 385,000
708 Greenway Road, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2023-09-22
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,505.00 ft2

Description

Single story home with clean and move-in ready. Spectacular Mosaic tile in the entry way. Modern tile in much of the living spaces. Stainless-steel appliances. Over 1500 S.F. featuring granite counter tops in the kitchen. Large fenced front and back yards. Close to shopping, parks, and freeway access. A covered patio and synthetic grass awaiting you in your private yard. Double car garage and no HOA. The pool shown in the pictures is no longer there and not available. A must see and priced ready to sell quickly. Seller will contribute up to $7500 towards Buyer’s closing costs.

Address: 708 Greenway Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89002
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2113087
Price: $ 385,000
Property Size: 1,505.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0.16 ft2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2520916
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 401-2447
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: mckaystevens@yahoo.com
Status: Active
Other Features
BedroomonMainLevel
CeilingFans
Courtyard
Disposal
Garage Attached
GasRange
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Heating System
Microwave
Patio
PrimaryDownstairs
Refrigerator
SprinklerIrrigation
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

The Stevens’ Team

REALTORS®, Salespersons
Member of: NAR

Contact Form

Call (702) 845-3293 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

The Stevens’ Team