631 Tacoma Road, Pahrump, NV

$ 35,000
631 Tacoma Road, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 6, 2022

Description

Opportunity Awaits!!! Build a multifamily home zoned for 8 plex on this cul-de-sac lot in the heart of Pahrump! Mountain views on all sides! Buyer to confirm the location of utilities and access to water. Parcel is close to Hwy, shopping, schools, parks and vendors!

Address: 631 Tacoma Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89048
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 578777
Price: $ 35,000
Property Lot Size: 0.41 ft2
ML#: 2392459
Listing Agent Phone: 702-606-2286
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: BHHS Nevada Properties
Listing Agent Email: jmcnamaraiii@gmail.com
Status: Active

Schedule a tour

Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings