Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-08
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,800.00 ft2

534 Kati Place, Boulder City, NV

$ 559,900

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-08
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,800.00 ft2

Description

Breathtaking home above Lake Mead, nestled in a tranquil cul-de-sac on a premium oversized lot! Charming courtyard leads you to a spacious living area that seamlessly connects to a backyard oasis. Master suite enjoys direct yard access. Revel in the pool, expansive sun cover, and outdoor entertainment patio. Extras include RV parking with a spacious pad and a 630 sqft garage. Mere minutes to trails, parks, Lake Mead Recreational area, and the historic Boulder City shops/eateries. A must-see gem in an exceptional locale!

Address: 534 Kati Place
State/County:
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2407906
Price: $ 559,900
Property Size: 1,800.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0.21 ft2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2518266
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 821-6727
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Signature Real Estate Group
Listing Agent Email: dklug1@gmail.com
Status: Pending
Other Features
BedroomonMainLevel
CeilingFans
Dishwasher
Disposal
DogRun
ElectricRange
Garage Attached
Has a View
Has Cooling System
Has Fireplace
Has Garage
Has Heating System
Has Pool
Microwave
Patio
PrimaryDownstairs
PrivateYard
Spa
SprinklerIrrigation
WaterSoftenerRented
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active
8 Rooms
3 Beds
4 Baths
2,846.00 ft2
Residential
Active
8 Rooms
3 Beds
3 Baths
3,059.00 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings