Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-26

516 Dragon Gate Court, Henderson, NV

$ 1,095,000
516 Dragon Gate Court, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-06-26

Description

Welcome to MacDonald Highlands the most exclusive 5-Star luxury private members-only guard gated country club community in Henderson, NV. MacDonald Highlands is known for the most spectacular panoramic views of the entire city, the Red Rock Mountains and the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. MacDonald Highlands offers the best in modern architecture throughout the valley with Vegas lifestyle you’ve always wanted – minutes away from the Strip in the heart of a guard gated country club community. Live at a Higher Level. Spectacular Strip Views. Modern Architecture. Guard Gated. Five Star Private Member’s Only Country Club: Golf, Swim, Tennis, Pickleball & Dining Lifestyle. Strip View Lots. Design & Build Your Dream Home in MacDonald Highlands. Sales Office Open Tues- Sun 10AM-5PM & By Appt. Office in Country Club, next to Pro Shop.

Address: 516 Dragon Gate Court
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2622740
Price: $ 1,095,000
Property Lot Size: 0.66 ft2
ML#: 2546501
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 467-7100
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Douglas Elliman of Nevada LLC
Listing Agent Email: kristenrouth@yahoo.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Home Owners Association
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings