Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-03-12
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,070.00 ft2

5126 Golden Lane A, Las Vegas, NV

$ 192,900
5126 Golden Lane A, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-03-12
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,070.00 ft2

Description

Welcome home! GATED community! This two story CONDO has a townhome feel. Downstairs is the living room and kitchen with granite countertops. Also room for a full size washer and dryer. Upstairs is 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a single car GARAGE this GEM is located near lots of shopping, UNLV & LAS VEGAS STRIP and minutes from the AIRPORT. Low HOA…

Address: 5126 Golden Lane A
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89119
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2273401
Price: $ 192,900
Property Size: 1,070.00 ft2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2566851
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 683-6563
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Realty ONE Group, Inc
Listing Agent Email: buyvegasright@gmail.com
Status: Active
Other Features
BedroomonMainLevel
GasRange
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Heating System
PrimaryDownstairs
Property Attached
SprinklerIrrigation
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings