Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-07

383 Claremont Street, Boulder City, NV

$ 439,000
383 Claremont Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-07

Description

This spectacular lot boasts desirable Lake Mead and mountain views. The lot is located at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac and is generally flat and ready to build on. The lot size is just under 1/2 acre (.44 acre). There are architecture-drawn house plans available with engineering approval. This is a rare find in a very desirable area and will not last long!

Address: 383 Claremont Street
State/County:
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1533935
Price: $ 439,000
Property Lot Size: 0.44 ft2
ML#: 2484838
Listing Agent Phone: 702-401-2447
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: mckaystevens@yahoo.com
Status: Active
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

McKay and Heidi Stevens

REALTORS®, Salespersons LIC# S.184552, S.184852

Contact Form

Call (702) 845-3293 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

McKay and Heidi Stevens