Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-08-29

2440 Old West Avenue, Pahrump, NV

$ 39,700
2440 Old West Avenue, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-08-29

Description

Just Under Half Acre In Calvada Valley U5 area and zoned Multi-Family. Water is to the road about 600 ft. Power lines running at back of lot.

Address: 2440 Old West Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89048
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 568179
Price: $ 39,700
Property Lot Size: 0.46 ft2
ML#: 2372508
Listing Agent Phone: 702-279-7199
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Urban Nest Realty
Listing Agent Email: suzett.hill@icloud.com
Status: Active
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings