Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-08-31

240 Chevron Street, Pahrump, NV

$ 44,500
240 Chevron Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-08-31

Description

.46 acre lot. Paved road, close to schools, close to shopping, water at front of lot and power at rear of lot. Ready to build on.

Address: 240 Chevron Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89048
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 571748
Price: $ 44,500
Property Lot Size: 0.46 ft2
ML#: 2391606
Listing Agent Phone: 775-209-4006
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: First Choice Realty
Listing Agent Email: mike@firstchoice-realty.com
Status: Active
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings