Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-02-25
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,342.00 ft2

219 Big Horn Drive 4, Boulder City, NV

$ 323,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-02-25
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,342.00 ft2

Description

Welcome to the lovely community of Spanish Steps Lakeside. This unit offers 2 large bedrooms, walk-in closets, 2 full baths, 2 car garage, large kitchen open to dining and living room. In total, 3 covered outside sitting areas with plenty of room for relaxing and enjoying mountain views.

Address: 219 Big Horn Drive 4
State/County:
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2125246
Price: $ 323,000
Property Size: 1,342.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2548602
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 327-0454
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Trending Realty Group, LLC
Listing Agent Email: mary@bcnvrealty.com
Status: Contingent
Other Features
BedroomonMainLevel
BuiltInGasOven
CeilingFans
Dishwasher
Disposal
Dryer
Garage Attached
GasCooktop
Has Cooling System
Has Fireplace
Has Garage
Has Heating System
Home Owners Association
Microwave
Porch
PrimaryDownstairs
Property Attached
Refrigerator
SprinklerIrrigation
Washer
WindowTreatments
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Mary McClellan

REALTORĀ®, Broker Salesperson LIC# BS.52636, PM.152636

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active
7 Rooms
3 Beds
2 Baths
1,623.00 ft2
Residential
Active
6 Rooms
3 Beds
2 Baths
1,623.00 ft2
Residential
ActiveUnderContract
5 Rooms
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,430.00 ft2
5 Rooms
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,198.00 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Mary McClellan