Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-08-29
  • 4,514.00 ft2

2000 East Ambush Street, Pahrump, NV

$ 575,000
2000 East Ambush Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-08-29
  • 4,514.00 ft2

Description

Well cared for 4-Plex! Current Monthly Income is $2771. Current Market rate is between $3600 and $3800. Listed at $122 per SF, this 4-Plex is one of the best priced multi units on the market right now. Currently managed by a property management company, this property would be turn key if left with current company.. All units are 2 bed 2 bath. Washer/Dryer in each unit. Water & electric separately metered.

Address: 2000 East Ambush Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89048
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 565475
Price: $ 575,000
Property Size: 4,514.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0.28 ft2
ML#: 2381902
Listing Agent Phone: 775-910-3256
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Freedom House Property Mgmt
Listing Agent Email: scott@freedomhousepm.com
Status: Active
Other Features
CeilingFans
Dryer
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
Oven
Range
Refrigerator
Washer
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings