Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2023-03-29
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

1613 Carse Drive, Boulder City, NV

$ 999,900
1613 Carse Dr,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2023-03-29
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

A Spectacular Residential / Light Industrial building. The ground floor office Space is 20′ W x 60′ L and can accommodate 6 to 8 employees. or offices with a full service kitchen (less the stove ) and a half bath. Lots of office storage. Quiet wall-mounted AC units. Floors are designer ACID washed. Apartment has 1200 SQ. Ft, with 2 large bedrooms, 2 walk in, cedar-lined closets. 2 bathrooms with access off of each bedroom. Living & dining area, along with granite counter tops, gas stove, dishwasher, microwave, dual kitchen sinks. Laundry closet with brand new gas / electric stackable washer & dryer. Italian tile throughout with carpeting in the bedrooms. Warehouse has a main floor of 20′ W x 60′ L with a 14′ door. 50 AMP power. Two swamp coolers and ceiling mounted gas heaters. A 20’x30′ storage accessed from the main floor. Complete RV hook up, 50 amp. Large hot tub. Water hookups. Auto gate & secure fencing. Security systems throughout. A secure 40′ W x 60′ L yard & steel gate

Address: 1613 Carse Dr
State/County: ,
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1499592
Price: $ 999,900
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 3 Garages
Year Built: 2004
Other Features
RV Parking
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

The Stevens’ Team

REALTORS®, Salespersons LIC# S.184552, S.184852
Member of: NAR

Contact Form

Call (702) 845-3293 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

The Stevens’ Team