Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-12
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,572.00 ft2

1308 Nadine Way, Boulder City, NV

$ 464,999

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2024-04-12
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,572.00 ft2

Description

Complete remodel, open floor plan, new kitchen, new flooring, new carpet and new paint. This is a rare find in Boulder City.

Address: 1308 Nadine Way
State/County:
Zip: 89005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2126244
Price: $ 464,999
Property Size: 1,572.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0.17 ft2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
ML#: 2554035
Listing Agent Phone: (702) 271-0939
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: BHHS Nevada Properties
Listing Agent Email: joedicello@yahoo.com
Status: Contingent
Other Features
BedroomonMainLevel
Disposal
Garage Attached
GasRange
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Heating System
PrimaryDownstairs
PrivateYard
SprinklerIrrigation
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Form

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings