Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-07-26

1230 Enchanted Mesa Street, Pahrump, NV

$ 12,000
1230 Enchanted Mesa Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2022-07-26

Description

Great lot with mountain views, buyer to verify utilities to location

Address: 1230 Enchanted Mesa Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89048
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 410532
Price: $ 12,000
Property Lot Size: 0.20 ft2
ML#: 2350669
Listing Agent Phone: 775-253-0617
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Access Realty
Listing Agent Email: wendyrealtor55@gmail.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Home Owners Association
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings