0 Off of Highway 95 on Hobson, Searchlight, NV

$ 99,000
0 Off of Highway 95 on Hobson, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 24, 2022

Description

Commercial lot Hwy 95 zoning near Truck Stop, Gas Station and Post office in Searchlight.

Address: 0 Off of Highway 95 on Hobson
State/County:
Zip: 89046
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 409910
Price: $ 99,000
Property Lot Size: 0.52 ft2
ML#: 2346541
Listing Agent Phone: 702-293-0000
LVR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. This listing provided by: Desert Sun Realty
Listing Agent Email: Bret@DesertSunRealty.com
Status: Active
Other Features
Home Owners Association

Schedule a tour

Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings